Tuesday, May 24, 2011

Halawai: Where Leaders Gather

The Council of State Governments West (CSGWest) will hold its 64th annual meeting in Hawaii July 30th - August 2, 2011. CSGWest is a nonpartisan organization of 13 western state legislatures. Learn more on the CSGWest website.

State Representative Marcus Oshiro serves as the CSGWest chair and is co-host of the annual meeting with State Senator Brian Taniguchi. Honorary co-chairs are Speaker of the House Calvin Say and Senate President Shan Tsutsui. For more information on the meeting, check out the Hawaii 2011 CSGWest website.

1 comment:

Beatriz Salas Escarpa said...

Hawaii... a dream!
Have a good day.