Wednesday, March 17, 2010

Principals of the Year

Rep. Roy Takumi (far left), Rep. Lyla Berg (far right) and other House members congratulated Francine Honda as the 2009 Hawaii High School Principal of the Year, Tom Kurashige as the 2009 Hawaii Middle/ Elementary School Principal of the Year, and Ewa Beach Elementary School, Momilani Elementary School, and Royal Elementary School as the 2010 Hawaii Blue Ribbon Schools.

No comments: